hosttrace.blogg.se

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 debug
Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 debug










pokemon rejuvenation version 10 debug

Speaking of internal data being changed, the protagonist data has also been changed! If your character has wrong information, starting v10 content will fix it for you. If you save, close, and reopen the game, it will go away for good. A lot of internal data wasĬhanged! It's just configuring things. We worked really hard to bring this episode to you, so I hope you enjoy it! It's an interesting episode that answers a lot of your burning questions. Yeah, it all checks out.įinally a shout out to my Dev Wafflesand our new member Cream Sand Witch ! I planned on doing a dual release, but doing it this way will get certain people to shhhh about having nothing to do after completing the new main episode. Plus, understanding the side episode requires you to play the main episode first, so.

pokemon rejuvenation version 10 debug

#POKEMON REJUVENATION VERSION 10 DEBUG DOWNLOAD#

Unfortunately, I'm going to have to give one final jab and tell you that this game won't be available to download until Friday, March 23rd. It does give a lot of juicy lore and info if you're into that stuff, I guess. Playing this is completely optional and is not required to understand the main game's story. This side episode is a 4 chapter story that tells the tale of young Keta, and how he fell in love with Taelia. It's a completely separate side episode that involves a certain leader we all know and forget about. The second episode does not continue the story line of the main game. This time around ya boi brought in not one episode, but two. A secret project that seemed to cause a lot of discussi- *cough* not online *cough*Īnyway, it's definitely not online, because that being the secret project would, in fact, be lame as hell. A project only Zumi and I knew about at the time, and then later being my new formed Dev Team(tm). I began working on a super secret project. Why not do something everyone would enjoy? Because there were people who could not donate, but helped gather others to help me out. But thanks to this wonderful community, I was able to gather funds to buy a new desktop! I thought about what I could do as a reward for those who donated, but then I told myself. So, If you were here around this time last year, you'd know that my computer died and I had no way of replacing it (Due to school bills, irl responsibilities, yada yada).












Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 debug